New Goal

17 02 2013

As of now, I have kept my food diary for 22 days and exercised for 47 days straight.  I am excited to feel changes in my confidence, and feel closer to my ultimate goal of taking care of myself in 2013.  I have lost a couple of pounds, which is awesome.  Much more to lose, but the steps are there.

Since I’ve pretty well established these two things as a habit, it’s time to add in another.  Start date:  Wednesday, Feb. 20.  Goal:  eat 5 servings of fruits and vegetables a day.

This gives me a couple of days to ramp up, which is a good thing.  It also gets all my goals aligned.  Weds will be my 50th workout and my 25th food tracking day.  And so it goes. 

Onward!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

