So, not happy with how my life’s been going

14 10 2013

Since the race, I have been absolutely dragging.  Oh, I expected to be tired and all that, but I didn’t expect to be drained physically and mentally.  And then my cat had to be put to sleep, and that drained me emotionally. 

So I’ve been dragging, dragging to bed past midnight, dragging myself up, dragging myself through a shift, feeling like Sisyphus pushing that damn boulder over and over again.  Not getting anywhere, just doing the same thing over and over. 

Not going to do this anymore.

I’m formulating a plan and implementing it now.  More to come. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

