Christmas gift

26 12 2013

I am playing with my Christmas gift right now. I got a Dragon dictation, as I don’t like my keyboard on my laptop. I am hoping to be able to post more regularly, as the Dragon seems to be easy to to maneuver and gets better as I use it.

We had a wonderful Christmas. My kids were all home. This is a first. Well a first for the last couple of years as my older kids to not make it last year. The Pirate and his Wench were forced to stay in Phoenix last Christmas. We missed them very much. They drove up from Phoenix and got here on Christmas eve day. We had a wonderful dinner together on Christmas eve and fed them a big breakfast the next morning.

The rest of Christmas, after opening presents, was very laid-back. We watch TV, played with our gifts, and ate a wonderful roast beef dinner.

Today has been much the same. I am still in my pajamas. This is, after all, my break. I am thoroughly enjoying it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

