Reviews for last week’s food prep….

1 09 2014

The pudding was gross.  I don’t know why.  It didn’t set well, and was runny.

The chicken wasn’t so great either.  I will probably not cook chicken that far ahead again.  Everything else was really and truly yummy.  However, it pained me to throw the pudding away.

I also had to toss a number of produce items.  As today is the first day of a new month, one of my vows for the month is to reduce the amount of produce I waste.  Which means not buying as much.  I’ve been going to the grocery store once a week.  I’ll keep doing that, but I’ll reduce the quantity.  Hubster is much better about eating the things I get him, which is a good thing.

Food prep for this week is coming.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

