New Year’s 2015

31 12 2014

I have one resolution this year:  To work on improving my health in 2015.

I have a lot of ways that I think this can happen.  I’m going to try to qualify for a metabolic syndrome clinic and follow their recommendations.  If I don’t qualify for this, I will simply take the objectives they’ve posted and work on it myself, with the help of my employer’s $10,000 weight loss challenge.

I am actually going to make resolutions monthly toward my overall goal of improving my health.  It doesn’t look like I made resolutions last year, so I’m glad to do it this year.  Every baby step helps.

Onward.

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

